MPA - essential materials, sustainable solutions
Contact MPA
 
  The MPA  
 

MPA’s Product Group personnel

Name Position Email
Aggregates, Slag    
Mike Wharton Technical Manager - Aggregates and Slag Product Groups mike.wharton@mineralproducts.org
Asphalt & Pavement Group    
Malcolm Simms Director MPA Asphalt & Flexible Paving malcolm.simms@mineralproducts.org
Agricultural Lime Association (ALA)    
Stephen Hill Secretary ALA stephen.hill@mineralproducts.org
British Marine Aggregates Producers Association (BMAPA)    
Mark Russell Director BMAPA mark.russell@mineralproducts.org
Silica and Moulding Sands Association (SAMSA)    
Nick Horsley Director of Planning, Industrial Minerals, MPA Wales and SAMSA nick.horsley@mineralproducts.org
Cementitious and Concrete    
Cement    
Dr Pal Chana Executive Director MPA Cement pal.chana@mineralproducts.org
Ian Gibson Senior Programme Manager: Environmental Health and Safety - Cement ian.gibson@mineralproducts.org
Dr Richard Leese Director Energy and Climate Change richard.leese@mineralproducts.org
Dr Rebecca Hooper Senior Advisor - Energy and Environment rebecca.hooper@mineralproducts.org
Dr Colum McCague Technical Officer, MPA Cement colum.mccague@mineralproducts.org
British Lime Association (BLA)    
Gearoid Kennedy BLA & MIA Manager gearoid.kennedy@mineralproducts.org
British Precast    
Dr Andrew Minson Executive Director - British Precast aminson@concretecentre.com
British Ready-Mixed Concrete Association (BRMCA)    
Dr Pal Chana Executive Director MPA Cement pal.chana@mineralproducts.org
Dr Chris Clear Technical Director BRMCA chris.clear@mineralproducts.org
Mortar Industry Association (MIA)    
Gearoid Kennedy BLA & MIA Manager gearoid.kennedy@mineralproducts.org
 
 
You are in: Contact - The MPA - MPA's Product Group personnel
also relevant
Contact details
Membership info
Membership pack
The MPA
MPA’s personnel
MPA’s - Product Group personnel
MPA’s - The Concrete Centre personnel
Members GB
Members Scotland
Members NI
Associates
Plant and Equipment Group
MPA Facilities - Victoria
 
Print PagePrintable page
   
Top of page I Disclaimer I Sitemap I Valid HTML 4.01 and CSS
Search