MPA - essential materials, sustainable solutions
Contact MPA
 
  The MPA  
 

Members Great Britain

A
Contact/Website
Aggregate Industries UK Limited www.aggregate-uk.com
Tel: 01530 510 066
Albion Stone Plc www.albionstone.com
Tel: 01737 771 772
Allen Newport Ltd www.allen-newport.co.uk
Tel: 01638 718392
B Top
Ballast Phoenix www.ballastphoenix.co.uk
Tel: 01778 423 345
Bath Stone Group www.bath-stone.co.uk
Tel: 01225 723 792
Bathgate Silica Sand Ltd www.bathgatesilica.co.uk
Tel: 01270 762 828
Bestco Surfacing Ltd www.bestcosurfacing.co.uk
Tel: 01992 652 477
Black Mountain/De Lank Quarry Ltd www.delankgranite.com
Tel: 01208 850217
Borough Green Sandpits Ltd Tel: 01732 885563
Breedon Southern

www.breedongroup.com
Tel: 01332 694010

Brett Group

www.brett.co.uk
Tel: 01227 829 000

Brice Aggregates Ltd

Tel: 01376 518 787

British Precast

www.britishprecast.org
Tel: 0116 232 5170
Full list of British Precast members available here.

Britannia Aggregates Ltd Tel: 01474 351 130
Bromfield Sand & Gravel Co Ltd Tel: 01584 856 258
Burlington Stone Ltd

www.burlingtonestone.co.uk
Tel:01229 889 661

C Top
Cardigan Sand & Gravel Co Ltd www.cardigansand.co.uk
Tel: 01239 612 560
The Casey Group Ltd www.casey.co.uk
Tel: 01706 341 121
CEMEX UK www.cemex.co.uk
Tel: 01932 568 833
Chambers Runfold Tel: 01252 783535
Colas Ltd www.colas.co.uk
Tel: 01342 711 000
CORMAC Solutions Limited

 www.cormacltd.co.uk
Tel: 01872 323 313

Cornish Lime Company Ltd

www.cornishlime.co.uk
Tel: 01208 79779

CPI Mortars

 www.euromix.com
Tel: 00 35 312 160 600

D Top
Day Aggregates Ltd www.daygroup.co.uk
Tel: 0845 0654 655
Deme Building Materials Ltd Tel: +32 (0)3 250 5423
Dunhouse Quarry Co Ltd www.dunhouse.co.uk
Tel: 01833 660208
E Top
Erith Haulage Company Limited www.erith.com
Tel: 01322 346 811
Eurobitume UK

www.bitumenuk.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1423 876 361
Full list of Eurobitume UK members available here.

Eurovia Roadstone www.ringway.co.uk
Tel: 020 8593 2245
F Top
F M Conway Ltd www.fmconway.co.uk
Tel: 020 8636 8822
Ferns Group www.fernsgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01622 790088
Forest of Dean Stone Firms Ltd (Forest Pennant) www.forestpennant.com
Tel: 01594 562 304
Francis Flower www.francisflower.co.uk
Tel: 01749 841 146
G Top
Gallagher Group Ltd www.gallagher-group.co.uk
Tel: 01622 716543
G D Harries & Sons www.gdharries.co.uk
Tel: 01834 860 464
GRS Roadstone Limited www.grsroadstone.co.uk
Tel: 01455 222 020
Grundon Sand & Gravel Ltd www.grundon.com
Tel: 01491 834 311
H Top
H.H. & D.E. Drew T/A New Milton Sand & Ballast Co Ltd Tel: 01425 624321
H Tuckwell & Sons Ltd www.tuckwells.co.uk
Tel: 01235 521 251
H.Sivyer (Transport) Ltd. www.hsivyer.co.uk
Tel: 020 8778 1384
Hanson UK www.heidelbergcement.com
Tel: 0845 120 5750
Harleyford Aggregates Ltd www.harleyford-aggregates.co.uk
Tel: 01803 873 298
Harsco Metals Group Ltd

www.harsco.com
www.steelphalt.com
Tel: 01709 536800

Hills Quarry Products Limited www.hills-group.co.uk
Tel: 01793 714 999
Hogan Group www.hogan-group.com
Tel: 01248 353595
Holderness Aggregates Ltd Tel: 01964 622 347
Hugh King & Co www.hughking.co.uk
Tel: 01294 557 515
Hutton Stone Co. Ltd www.huttonstone.co.uk
Tel:01289 386056
I Top
Imerys Minerals Ltd www.imerys.com
Tel: 01726 818 000
Ingrebourne Valley

www.ingrebournevalley.com
Tel: 01279 422 436

J Top
J Clubb Ltd www.jclubb.co.uk
Tel: 01322 225 431
J Mould Reading www.jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 01189 51 22 22
J Wainwright & Co Ltd www.wainwright.co.uk
Tel: 01749 840 274
John Carr (Liverpool) Ltd Tel: 0151 207 0067
John William Sutherland Ltd

www.caithnessstoneindustries.com
Tel: 01955 605 472

JPE Holdings Ltd Tel: 01922 475 055
J & J Franks Limited

www.jandjfranks.com
Tel: 01737 844 883

J & J Prior Limited

www.jjprior.co.uk
Tel: 01206 729 412

K Top
Kerneos Ltd www.kerneos.com
L Top
Lhoist UK Ltd www.lhoist.co.uk
www.steetleydolomite.com
Tel: 01298 768 666
Lovell Stone Group

www.lovellstonegroup.com/
Tel: 01929 439 255

M Top
Mansfield Sand Co Ltd www.mansfieldsand.co.uk
Tel: 01623 622 441
Marchington Stone www.marchingtonstone.co.uk
Tel: 01663 765000
Marshalls plc www.marshalls.co.uk
Tel: 01422 306400
Midland Quarry Products www.mqp.co.uk
Tel: 01530 831 000
Moorhouse Sand & Gravel Pits Tel: 01273 475 411
Moreton C Cullimore (Gravels) Ltd www.cullimoregroup.co.uk
Tel: 01749 840441
Morris & Perry (Gurney Slade) Ltd www.morrisandperry.co.uk
Tel: 01458 223 991
Myers Group www.myersgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01484 535 311
N Top
Northumberland Quarries Tel: 01833 660208
O Top

O’Donovan Waste Disposal Limited

www.odonovan.co.uk
Tel: 020 8801 9561
P Top
Portland Stone Firms www.stonefirms.com
Tel: 01305 820331
Q Top
Quattro (UK) Ltd www.quattroukltd.co.uk
Tel: 020 8838 2648
R Top
Raymond Brown Minerals & Recycling Ltd www.rbaggregates.co.uk
Tel: 023 8027 3750
R Collard Ltd Tel: 01252 844 688
Rotherham Sand & Gravel Co Ltd Tel: 01777 818 203
S Top
S Walsh and Sons Tel: 01277 814 200
Salop Sand & Gravel Supply Co Ltd Tel: 01952 254 101
Sea Aggregates Ltd Tel: 0031 115 680233
Sibelco UK www.sibelco.co.uk
Tel: 01270 752 752
Singleton Birch Ltd www.singletonbirch.co.uk
Tel: 01652 686 000
Smith & Sons (Bletchington) Ltd

www.smithsbletchington.co.uk
Tel: 01869 331 281

Springfield Farm Ltd Tel: 01327 811 218
SRC Aggregates  Tel: 01371 874212 
SSG Quarries Tel: 01952 254101
Syreford Quarries & Masonry Ltd

www.syreford-cotswold-stone.com
Tel: 01242 821034

T Top
Tarmac

www.tarmac.com
Tel: 0800 1 218 218

TJ Transport Ltd www.tj-waste.co.uk
Tel: 08000 463964
Tradstocks Natural Stone www.tradstocks.co.uk
Tel: 01786 850400
Trefigin Quarries Ltd Tel: 01239 881 282
Tudor Griffiths Group www.tggroup.co.uk
Tel: 01691 626 262
U Top
United Recycled Aggregates Limited www.alungriffiths.co.uk
Tel: 01873 857211
V Top
Volker Dredging Ltd Tel: 01635 529 101
W Top
W Clifford Watts Ltd Tel: 01262 675 383
Wildmoor Quarry Products Tel: 01214 533 121
Woodkirk Stone www.woodkirkstone.co.uk
Tel: 0113 253 0464
X Top
   
Y Top
   
Z Top
   
 
 
You are in: Contact - The MPA - Members GB
also relevant
Contact details
Membership info
Membership pack
The MPA
MPA’s personnel
MPA’s - Product Group personnel
MPA’s - The Concrete Centre personnel
Members GB
Members Scotland
Members NI
Associates
Plant and Equipment Group
MPA Facilities - Victoria
 
Print PagePrintable page
   
Top of page I Disclaimer I Sitemap I Valid HTML 4.01 and CSS
Search